Pick a color

Boxed/Wide

Boxed
Wide

Content width

1200
1040
960

Select header style

Select headings font

Background (Boxed)

ABOUT US

We take pleasure in what we do and make dreams come true.
If you ask Wolfgang Schwarzmann, he'll say that (f)acts virtually founded itself. For what was initially conceived back in 1997 as a new sales channel for his parents' hotel swiftly evolved into an in-demand event and incentive agency. The Munich office was opened in 2000, followed by the branch in Vienna in 2001.

Special moments in life stick in people's minds – no matter how long they may be back. The special remains in the memory and can always be recalled and shared with other people.

Here at (f)acts these special moments are our bread and butter. As an innovative and creative agency we ensure unique emotions. Working as a team we give shape to our customers’ wishes and provide moments that linger long in the memory.

Whatever you plan to do in this world – if you always follow the well-trodden path, you will never come up with something special.

But if you think back for a moment about the truly spectacular events that you've experienced, and note just how many details you can still recall, you'll have a pretty good idea what we mean. And what you can expect from us.

Our figures

Events carried out
Countries we have visited
Event managers

ENTHUSE – TOUCH – IMPRESS

SERVICES

A strong team makes your idea a reality.

Corporate events


Whatever you do in this world – if you're planning something extra special you'll just come up with something run of the mill if you follow the well-trodden path. But if you think back for a moment about the truly spectacular events that you've experienced, and note just how many details you can still recall, you'll have a pretty good idea what we mean. And what you can expect from us.

Meetings & congresses


Want to organise a conference, a meeting or even a major international congress? Drawing on our many years of experience we will be your expert partner for all aspects of organisation.
Our service spectrum encompasses all areas of conference and congress organisation. We also ensure that the costs are clear and consistent to you at all times – from start to finish.

Incentives


The word "incentive" comes from the Latin word "incendo" and means "stoke enthusiasm", "ignite" "light up", "illuminate"“, "raise", "increase". And this is precisely where we come in! Incentive trips are a wonderful way of motivating your employees and customers, of fostering team spirit, of raising morale or simply of saying THANK YOU.
Everyone needs recognition and performs better when they feel well and happy. Allow us to advise you!

Social events


"By us. With you. For others." – Do you want to make a lasting contribution to social issues with entrepreneurial commitment? Then we're probably the right partner for you. With us you can plan and organise social and charity events; we'll show you how to use cause-related marketing for social issues and through us you'll find other companies that share your goals. Together we can achieve a great deal.

Event consulting


"Experiences can be planned" – we consider it our duty to create not just an event but a captivating, touching, unforgettable experience. You tell us what, we'll tell you how: You can put your complete trust in our professional event consultants to come up with individual creative concepts, processes, interior design, dramaturgy and budget planning. They're here to deal with every detail. Right from the outset. And just for you, with a supreme personal touch.

Participant management


"So inviting that no one will decline" – of course there are still events for which high-quality invitation cards are the most appropriate information medium. But for smooth and professional registration and processing, and for major events in particular, we use our web-based tool to ensure that your guests' needs are met. So what does this mean for you? It's quite simple: You have a complete overview at all times. As do your guests, who, as well as being able to register on an individual website, will be able to find comprehensive information about the upcoming event.

"
What our customers say

We would like to offer our heartfelt thanks to the (f)acts agency for their sensitive and at the same time highly goal-oriented support. Thanks to our partnership it was possible to glean many valuable insights for the future development of CongressEvents St. Gallen and also to enthuse many customers and their guests, which is probably the greatest reward for organisers in event management.

Ralph Engel
CongressEvents St. Gallen, head of department

You really are a committed and wonderfully empathetic team and as a customer I felt that all my needs were catered for. Every one of you played their part in making this event what it was: simply fantastic!

Carina Pieber
A1 Telekom AG, Internal Communications

For me what really sets (f)acts apart is that the agency has a real "customer is king" mentality. The creativity is outstanding, for every event benefits from new ideas. No two events are the same! Flexibility, honest constructive feedback and professional partners round off the premium quality service.

Dr. Christian Kirchhoff
Siemens AG, Event manager

The exceptionally positive feedback we received shows that the leadership team meeting was a resounding success for all guests. This is largely due to you and your outstanding work. Thank you very much indeed!

Horst Dernai
Siemens Financial Services, Head of Marketing

We would like to take the opportunity to offer you and your partners our heartfelt thanks for a very fruitful and professional collaboration. We discussed many points and executed a highly successful event together.

Anne Helmes
Hilti Corporation, Head of Events & Guest Relations

PROJECTS

With imagination it's possible to do endless imaginative things.
Open-door day

35 years of the Liebherr plant in Nenzing

CSR event

Hilti ET&A Day

Christmas party

GRASS Christmas

Sport event

A1 Team Triathlon

Anniversary party

60 years of ALPLA

Sport event

SFS Collaboration Tour

Award presentation

SFS Leadership Meeting

Show conception

75 years of Hilti

Evening gala

New Year Gala

Incentive

Education Taxi

Conference

Janssen Alpine Cluster University

Green event

Omicron Summer Party

RESPONSIBILITY

Is there a more wonderful activity than making dreams come true?

Actions & commitment


On behalf of future generations, we aim to demonstrate our social responsibility by organising sustainable events. Since the end of 2015 we are a certified “Green Meeting & Events” agency as well as a member of the “Climate Neutrality Alliance 2015”. Upon request we can deliver sustainable and unique meeting, conference, events, incentives and CSR events along with our customers.

Green meetings & events


In order to save resources and to keep our ecological footprint as low as possible, we rely heavily on the consultancy of our customers. Together we optimize processes and structures of event planning for the sake of the of the environment, without reducing the experience and the quality of the event. Creativity, know-how and an experienced event team are our key to success. With regional partners and products, sensible logistics, unusual ideas for setting and decoration, sophisticated concepts regarding waste prevention and safety, many things can be achieved.

Climate Neutrality Alliance


Everything that we do, for example, how we produce, transport goods, build and move around, generates greenhouse gases in significant quantities. We must and can counteract these impacts by doing business in a climate neutral manner. Accordingly, in the interests of future generations, we aim to demonstrate our social responsibility by executing sustainable yet uniquely emotional meetings, congresses, events, incentives and CSR events.

NEWS

Naturally you're the first to find out.

A host of awards for (f)acts: Three accolades at the Austrian Event Award 2016

A host of awards for (f)acts: Three accolades at the Austrian Event Award 2016 Gold und Silber in der Kategorie Mitarbeiterevents,...

(f)acts receives ECC Award

(f)acts receives ECC Award Auszeichnung mit dem renommierten ECC-Award 2015 für außergewöhnliches Strategiekonzept Dornbirn,...

(f)acts receives Austrian Ecolabel

(f)acts receives Austrian Ecolabel „Nachhaltige Veranstaltungen sind mehr als ein Trend“ – Gutes Netzwerk in Vorarlberg Die...

TEAM & CONTACT

Ask something special today.

Our team includes dream interpreters, idealists, rainbow chasers, mavericks, yes even incorrigible romantics.
Which is probably essential when you are striving daily to deliver unforgettable and unconventional experiences.

Head office DORNBIRN

Am Kehlerpark 2,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria
Tel.: +43 5572 386402
Fax: +43 5572 386402-10

VAT ID: ATU51417701
Commercial register: 193613a

MUNICH office

Diefenbachstraße 18,
81479 Munich, Germany
Tel.: +49 89 785861-20
Fax: +49 89 785861-15

VAT ID: DE216206139
Commercial register: HRB 139345

VIENNA office

VAT ID: ATU51417701
Commercial register: 193613a

SWITZERLAND

(f)acts Veranstaltungsmanagement GmbH, Am Kehlerpark 2, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria
c/o Kloter RA, Rietstrasse 50,
8702 Zürich-Zollikon, Switzerland

VAT no. CHE-113.881.569
Wolfgang Schwarzmann
Name

Wolfgang Schwarzmann

Position

Managing director, business coach

About
wschwarzmann@facts.at
+43 664 3411604
Andrea Schwarzmann
Name

Andrea Schwarzmann

Position

Member of the management board,
Finance, Personnel

About
aschwarzmann@facts.at
+43 664 1458400
Jürgen Metzler
Name

Jürgen Metzler

Position

Freelance Senior Consultant

About
info@facts.at
+43 5572 386 402
Mag. Susanne Ogrin
Name

Mag. Susanne Ogrin

Position

Senior project manager, Sales, Personnel and business coach

About
Office München
sogrin@facts.at
+49 172 8932320
Mag. Christian Zangerle
Name

Mag. Christian Zangerle

Position

Senior project manager, Creative director

About
czangerle@facts.at
+43 664 8516632

Florian Staudacher
Name

Florian Staudacher

Position

Senior project manager,
Green event organiser,
Marketing

About
fstaudacher@facts.at
+43 664 5308796
Sarah Schwarzmann
Name

Sarah Schwarzmann

Position

Project manager

About
sschwarzmann@facts.at
+43 664 5470845
Bernd Muxel
Name

Bernd Muxel

Position

Projektmanager

About
bmuxel@facts.at
+43 664 88685001
Caroline Vetter
Name

Caroline Vetter

Position

Project manager

About
cvetter@facts.at
+43 664 4440860
Christoph Metzler
Name

Christoph Metzler

Position

Freelance Senior Consultant

About
info@facts.at
+43 5572 386 402
Niklas Metzler
Name

Niklas Metzler

Position

Freelancer

About
info@facts.at
+43 5572 386 402

Talent and Freelancer Network
In addition, you will find our large partner network with talents and freelancers from various sectors such as: competence partners, speakers, moderators, trainers, coaches and much more. If you have any questions, we are at your disposal!

Pick a color

Boxed/Wide

Boxed
Wide

Content width

1200
1040
960

Select header style

Select headings font

Background (Boxed)

ÜBER UNS

Vom Spaß an der Sache zum Traum für viele andere.
Wenn man Wolfgang Schwarzmann fragt, wird er sagen, dass sich (f)acts eigentlich fast von selbst gegründet hat. Denn was 1997 lediglich als neuer Vertriebsweg für das elterliche Hotel geplant war, entwickelte sich in kürzester Zeit zu einer gefragten Event- & Incentive-Agentur. Bereits im Jahr 2000 wurde die Niederlassung in München und im Jahr 2001 das Büro in Wien eröffnet.

An besondere Momente im Leben erinnert man sich – ganz gleich, wie lange sie auch zurückliegen mögen. Das Besondere bleibt im Gedächtnis haften, man kann es immer wieder aufrufen und mit anderen Menschen teilen. Hier bei (f)acts geht es um diese außergewöhnlichen Momente. Denn als innovative Kreativagentur sorgen wir für einzigartige Emotionen. Im Team geben wir den Wünschen unserer Kunden ein Profil. Und sorgen für Augenblicke von Bestand.

Unsere Zahlen

Durchgeführte Events
Länder, die wir besucht haben
Eventmanager

BEGEISTERN – BERÜHREN – BEEINDRUCKEN

LEISTUNGEN

Ein starkes Team verwandelt Ihre Vorstellung in die Wirklichkeit.

Corporate Events


Ganz gleich, was man auf dieser Welt so unternimmt – wenn man etwas ganz Besonderes plant, erreicht man auf althergebrachten Wegen bloß das Übliche. Wenn Sie aber für einen Moment zurück an die wirklich spektakulären Veranstaltungen denken, die Sie bereits erlebt haben, und wenn Sie feststellen, an wie viele Details Sie sich dabei noch erinnern können, wissen Sie ziemlich genau, was wir meinen. Und was Sie bei uns erwartet.

Meetings & Kongresse


Sie wollen eine Tagung, ein Meeting oder sogar einen großen internationalen Kongress veranstalten? Mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung stehen wir Ihnen in allen organisatorischen Belangen als kompetenter Partner zur Seite. Zu unserem Leistungsspektrum zählen alle Aufgabenbereiche der Tagungs- und Kongressorganisation. Des Weiteren stellen wir sicher, dass die Kosten jederzeit für Sie klar überschaubar bleiben und zwar durchgängig – vom Anfang bis zum Ende.

Incentives


Das englische Wort „Incentive“ stammt von dem lateinischen Wort „incendo“ und bedeutet „Begeisterung anfachen“, „anzünden“, „anbrennen“, „erleuchten“, „erhöhen“, „steigern“. Genau hier knüpfen wir an! Incentive-Reisen sind ein wunderbares Mittel, um Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden zu motivieren, den Teamgeist zu fördern, die Moral zu steigern oder einfach nur, um DANKE zu sagen. Denn jeder Mensch braucht Anerkennung und leistet mehr, wenn er sich wohlfühlt und glücklich ist. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten!

Social Events


„Von uns. Mit Ihnen. Für andere.“ - Sie wollen sich mit unternehmerischem Engagement nachhaltig für soziale Themen stark machen? Dann sind wir vermutlich der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie. Mit uns planen und organisieren Sie Social und Charity Events, wir zeigen Ihnen, wie man zweckgebundenes Marketing wirkungsvoll für soziale Themen einsetzt, und Sie finden durch uns andere Unternehmen, die die gleichen Ziele verfolgen wie Sie. Gemeinsam können wir viel erreichen.

Event-Beratung


„Erlebnisse sind planbar“ – für uns liegt es in unserem Anspruch, nicht einfach nur ein Event zu kreieren, sondern ein faszinierendes, berührendes, unvergessliches Erlebnis. Sie sagen uns was, wir sagen Ihnen wie: Verlassen Sie sich bei individuellen kreativen Konzepten und Prozessen, bei der Raumgestaltung, Dramaturgie und der Budgetplanung einfach voll und ganz auf unsere professionellen Event-Berater. Die sind für jedes Detail da. Von Beginn an. Und für Sie, ganz persönlich.

Teilnehmermanagement


„So einladend, dass keiner absagen will“ – natürlich gibt es noch immer Events, für die hochwertig gestaltete Einladungskarten das adäquateste Informationsmedium sind. Aber insbesondere für große Veranstaltungen und eine ebenso bequeme wie professionelle Registrierung und Bearbeitung der Anmeldungen regeln wir bei (f)acts alles rund um Ihre Gäste mit unserem webbasierten Tool. Was das für Sie bedeutet? Ganz einfach: Sie behalten zu jedem Zeitpunkt alles im Überblick. Genauso wie Ihre Gäste, die neben der Möglichkeit zur Anmeldung auf einer individuellen Website gleich alle Infos rund um das bevorstehende Ereignis finden.

"
Das sagen unsere Kunden

Es ist uns ein großes Anliegen, der Agentur (f)acts für die einfühlsame, aber nicht weniger zielorientierte Begleitung sehr herzlich zu danken. Dank der Zusammenarbeit konnten einerseits viele Erkenntnisse für die zukünftige Entwicklung von CongressEvents St. Gallen gewonnen werden, andererseits gelang es uns, viele Kunden und deren Gäste zu begeistern, was im Eventmanagement für die Beauftragten wohl den höchsten Lohn darstellt.

Ralph Engel
CongressEvents St. Gallen, Abteilungsleiter

Ihr seid wirklich ein engagiertes sowie menschlich tolles Team und ich habe mich als Kunde rundum gut betreut gefühlt. Jeder einzelne von euch hat dazu beigetragen, aus dieser Veranstaltung das zu machen, was sie war: einfach großartig!

Carina Pieber
A1 Telekom AG, Internal Communications

Für mich macht das Besondere an (f)acts aus, dass die Agentur eine absolute „Kunde ist König“-Mentalität hat. Die Kreativität ist hervorragend, denn bei jedem Event kommen neue Ideen. Kein Event ist wie das andere! Flexibilität, ehrliches konstruktives Feedback sowie professionelle Partner runden den qualitativ hochwertigen Service ab.

Dr. Christian Kirchhoff
Siemens AG, Eventmanager

Das durchweg positive Feedback, das wir bekommen haben, zeigt uns, dass das Leadership-Team-Meeting für alle Gäste ein voller Erfolg war. Dies ist nicht zuletzt Ihnen und Ihrer hervorragenden Arbeit zu verdanken. Dafür ein großes Dankeschön!

Horst Dernai
Siemens Financial Services, Head of Marketing

Wir möchten die Gelegenheit nutzen und uns bei euch und euren Partnern ganz herzlich für die sehr gute und professionelle Zusammenarbeit bedanken. Wir haben viele Punkte diskutiert und schlussendlich gemeinsam eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung umgesetzt.

Anne Helmes
Hilti Corporation, Head of Events & Guest Relations

PROJEKTE

Mit Phantasie lässt sich eine Menge Phantastisches anstellen.
Weihnachtsfeier

GRASS Weihnachten

Incentive

Education Taxi

Tag der offenen Tür

35 Jahre Liebherr-Werk Nenzing

CSR-Event

Hilti ET&A Tag

Awardverleihung

SFS Leadership Meeting

Sportevent

SFS Collaboration Tour

Abendgala

New Year’s Gala

Tagung

Janssen Alpine Cluster University

Sportevent

A1 Team Triathlon

Jubiläumsfeier

60 Jahre ALPLA

Showkonzeption

75 Jahre Hilti

Green Event

Omicron Summer Party

VERANTWORTUNG

Gibt es eine schönere Tätigkeit, als Träume zu erfüllen?

Handeln & Engagement


Im Sinne einer erlebenswerten Zukunft haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, mit nachhaltigen Events einen Beitrag zur gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung zu leisten. Seit Ende 2015 sind wir zertifiziertes Lizenzunternehmen für „Green Meetings & Events“ und Mitglied im „Klimaneutralitätsbündnis 2025“ und sorgen auf Wunsch gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden für nachhaltige und zugleich einzigartige Meetings, Kongresse, Events, Incentives sowie CSR-Events.

Green Meetings & Events


Um Ressourcen zu sparen und unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck so gering wie möglich zu halten, setzen wir stark auf die Beratung unserer Kunden. Gemeinsam optimieren wir Abläufe und Strukturen der Eventplanung im Sinne der Umwelt, ohne dabei das Erlebnis sowie die Qualität der Veranstaltung zu reduzieren. Kreativität, Know-how und ein erfahrenes Event-Team sind dabei unser Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Durch regionale Partner und Produkte, sinnvolle Logistik, ausgefallene Ideen zu Setting und Dekoration, ausgereifte Konzepte bezüglich Müllvermeidung und Sicherheit lässt sich vieles erreichen.

Klimaneutralitätsbündnis


Alles, was wir tun, zum Beispiel, wie wir produzieren, Waren transportieren, bauen oder uns fortbewegen, verursacht Treibhausgase und das nicht zu knapp. Dem müssen und können wir gegensteuern, indem wir klimaneutral wirtschaften. Im Sinne einer erlebenswerten Zukunft, haben wir es uns deshalb zum Ziel gesetzt, mit nachhaltigen, aber dennoch einzigartig emotionalen, Meetings, Kongressen, Events, Incentives sowie CSR-Events einen Beitrag zur gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung zu leisten.

AKTUELLES

Sie erfahren es natürlich zuerst.

Preisregen für (f)acts: Drei Auszeichnungen beim Austrian Event Award 2016

Preisregen für (f)acts: Drei Auszeichnungen beim Austrian Event Award 2016 Gold und Silber in der Kategorie Mitarbeiterevents,...

(f)acts erhält Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

(f)acts erhält Österreichisches Umweltzeichen „Nachhaltige Veranstaltungen sind mehr als ein Trend“ – Gutes Netzwerk in...

(f)acts mit ECC-Award ausgezeichnet

(f)acts mit ECC-Award ausgezeichnet Auszeichnung mit dem renommierten ECC-Award 2015 für außergewöhnliches Strategiekonzept Dornbirn,...

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Bei (f)acts ist immer irgendwas los. Damit Sie nichts davon verpassen, schicken wir Ihnen kurzerhand regelmäßig unseren Newsletter, okay?

TEAM & KONTAKT

Fragen Sie heute etwas Besonderes an.

Traumdeuter, Idealistinnen, Regenbogenbieger, Querdenker, ja sogar absolut unbelehrbare Romantikerinnen und Romantiker finden sich in unserem Team.
Was wohl eine Grundvoraussetzung ist, wenn man sich jeden Tag damit beschäftigt, für unvergessliche und unkonventionelle Erlebnisse zu sorgen.

Hauptsitz DORNBIRN

Am Kehlerpark 2,
6850 Dornbirn, Österreich
Tel.: +43 5572 386402
Fax: +43 5572 386402-10

UID ATU51417701
Firmenbuch: 193613a

Niederlassung MÜNCHEN

Diefenbachstraße 18,
81479 München, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 89 785861-20
Fax: +49 89 785861-15

UID DE216206139
Firmenbuch: HRB 139345

Niederlassung WIEN

UID ATU51417701
Firmenbuch: 193613a

SCHWEIZ

(f)acts Veranstaltungsmanagement GmbH, Am Kehlerpark 2, 6850 Dornbirn, Österreich
c/o Kloter RA, Rietstrasse 50,
8702 Zürich-Zollikon, Schweiz

MwSt. Nr. CHE-113.881.569
Wolfgang Schwarzmann
Name

Wolfgang Schwarzmann

Position

Geschäftsführer, Wirtschaftscoach

Kontakt
wschwarzmann@facts.at
+43 664 3411604
Andrea Schwarzmann
Name

Andrea Schwarzmann

Position

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung,
Finanzen, Personal

Kontakt
aschwarzmann@facts.at
+43 664 1458400
Jürgen Metzler
Name

Jürgen Metzler

Position

Senior Projektmanager

Kontakt
jfm@facts.at
+43 664 2116937
Mag. Susanne Ogrin
Name

Mag. Susanne Ogrin

Position

Senior Projektmanagerin, Verkauf, Personal- und Businesscoach

Kontakt
Office München
sogrin@facts.at
+49 172 8932320
Mag. Christian Zangerle
Name

Mag. Christian Zangerle

Position

Senior Projektmanager, Creative Director

Kontakt
czangerle@facts.at
+43 664 8516632

Florian Staudacher
Name

Florian Staudacher

Position

Senior Projektmanager,
Green Event-Beauftragter,
Marketing

Kontakt
fstaudacher@facts.at
+43 664 5308796
Sarah Schwarzmann
Name

Sarah Schwarzmann

Position

Projektmanagerin

Kontakt
sschwarzmann@facts.at
+43 664 5470845
Bernd Muxel
Name

Bernd Muxel

Position

Junior Projektmanager

Kontakt
bmuxel@facts.at
+43 664 88685001
Caroline Vetter
Name

Caroline Vetter

Position

Junior Projektmanagerin

Kontakt
cvetter@facts.at
+43 664 4440860
Christoph Metzler
Name

Christoph Metzler

Position

Senior Projektmanager

Kontakt
info@facts.at
Niklas Metzler
Name

Niklas Metzler

Position

Freelancer

Kontakt
info@facts.at

Talente- und Freelancer-Netzwerk
Zusätzlich steht Ihnen unser großes Partner-Netzwerk mit Talenten und Freelancern aus diversen Bereichen und Branchen wie z. B. Kompetenz-Partner, Speaker, Moderatoren, Trainer, Coaches uvm. zur Verfügung. Bei Fragen dazu stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!